Author Topic: Corabi Acoustic Tour  (Read 122 times)

Offline Moon

  • Administrator
  • Dr. Feelgood
  • *****
  • Posts: 2936
  • Karma: +53/-1
  • Detroit Pimp!
    • Motley Crue Shout Community
Corabi Acoustic Tour
« on: March 16, 2017, 02:03:05 PM »
Corabi just started a short Acoustic tour.. His son Ian will be sitting in with him doing some percussion stuff until the Atlanta gig.... Go check out his show if he is in your area.

Wednesday 15-Mar
The Brass Monkey Ottawa ON

Thursday 16-Mar
The Rockpile, Toronto, ON

Friday 17-Mar
Diesel Concert Lounge, Chesterfield MI

Saturday 18-Mar
The Firehouse, Richmond IN

Sunday 19-Mar
Cittivo, Pittsburgh, PA

Monday 20-Mar
Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH

Wednesday 22-Mar
Blackthorn 51, Elmhurst, NY

Thursday 23-Mar
2300 Arena, Philadelphia, PA

Friday 24-Mar
Revolutions, Amityville, NY

Saturday 25-Mar
River Rock Tavern, Derby, CT

Sunday 26-Mar
Cannery Music Hall, Southbridge, MA

Wednesday 29-Mar
Pour House Music Hall, Raleigh, NC

Thursday 30-Mar
10 High Club, Atlanta, GA

Tuesday 4-Apr
Top Fuel Saloon, Braidwood, IL

Wednesday 5-Apr
Hot Spot, High Ridge,MO

Thursday 6-Apr
Rascals Live, Moline,IL

Friday 7-Apr
Potawatomi Casino, Milwaukee, WI

Saturday 8-Apr
Potawatomi Casino, Milwaukee,WI

Offline Plache

  • Rat-Tailed Jimmy
  • ***
  • Posts: 330
  • Karma: +113/-111
Re: Corabi Acoustic Tour
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2017, 07:04:03 PM »
I wish he was coming closer to NEPA!  Saw these dates on FB a few days ago and considered going and bringing my daughter......but 3 days off from work this week because of the damn blizzard put a quick halt to those plans.....Oh well.  Maybe next time!

Offline rockNrollJunkie

  • Porno Star
  • ***
  • Posts: 537
  • Karma: +42/-27
  • She needs Rock 'N Roll
Re: Corabi Acoustic Tour
« Reply #2 on: March 19, 2017, 10:02:47 PM »
Third row reserved tickets secured, hotel booked, vacation day scheduled...High Ridge, MO here I come!   :horns:
Turn it up so fucking loud that I can't hear my mind

Offline OnWithTheShow

  • Bastard
  • **
  • Posts: 121
  • Karma: +9/-1
Re: Corabi Acoustic Tour
« Reply #3 on: March 24, 2017, 11:29:24 PM »
Both Milwaukee, WI are free shows and Potawatomi is a cool place.  Easy in and out also